Blog 10 - Reisverslag uit Gasselte, Nederland van Celine Koets - WaarBenJij.nu Blog 10 - Reisverslag uit Gasselte, Nederland van Celine Koets - WaarBenJij.nu

Blog 10

Door: Celine Koets

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Celine

10 Februari 2019 | Nederland, Gasselte

At the moment I am writing my last blog, I am already back in the Netherlands. I came back yesterday evening. In the month of January I had only a few courses and a lot of free days. My last class I had on February 2nd, and until Friday the 9th I skied the whole week. During this month I finished my final classes, and made two tests and one presentation. At this moment I have not yet received all my grades. I am still waiting for two, all the other courses I passed.

In this last month, the main two things I did were going to class and basically every free day I went to Söll for skiing. In addition, we went tobogganing at night with some exchange students, where we had a lot of fun. It was sad to say goodbye to all my new friends as we don’t know when we will meet again. However, it was great that I had the opportunity to meet them.
On Saturday morning the 9th of February my parents arrived, and we packed all my luggage in the car, and drove back towards the Netherlands. My exchange semester has come to an end, but it was an amazing experience.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Gasselte

Minor Austria

Minor in Kufstein (Austria) for 5 months.

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Februari 2019

Courses Minor

13 Februari 2019

Reflection Minor

10 Februari 2019

Blog 10

15 Januari 2019

Blog 9

22 December 2018

Blog 8
Celine

Actief sinds 23 Sept. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 129
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7162

Voorgaande reizen:

21 September 2018 - 09 Februari 2019

Minor Austria

16 Augustus 2015 - 31 Mei 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: